Calendar

Sun. 5/17 10:00 AM NORTON PRIORY PLANT FAIR Sun 17 May Norton Priory, Runcorn, WA7 1SX 10am-4pm Fair: Free Entry
Mon. 5/25 All day STONYFORD COTTAGE GARDENS PLANT FAIR B H MONDAY 25TH MAY 2020 10AM -4PM Stonyford Cottage Gardens, Stoneyford Lane, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire CW8 2TF Email: info@stonyfordcottagegardens.co.uk Tel: 01606 888970
Sun. 6/28 10:00 AM BRAMALL HALL PLANT FAIR Sun 28 June Bramall Hall, Stockport, SK7 3NX 10am-4pm Park & Fair: £2.00
Sun. 7/5 10:00 AM CHOLMONDELEY CASTLE PLANT FAIR Sun 5 July Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, SY14 8AH 10am-5pm Gardens & Fair: £4.00
Sun. 8/16 10:00 AM CAPESTHORNE HALL PLANT FAIR Sun 16 August Capesthorne Hall, Macclesfield SK11 9JY 10am-4pm Gardens & Fair: £3.50
Wed. 8/26 10:00 AM ABBEYWOOD GARDENS PLANT FAIR Wed 26 August Abbeywood Gardens, Delamere, CW8 2HS 10am-4pm Gardens & Fair: £3.00
Mon. 8/31 All day STONYFORD COTTAGE PLANT FAIR B H MONDAY 31ST AUGUST 2020 10AM - 4PM Stonyford Cottage Gardens, Stoneyford Lane, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire CW8 2TF Email: info@stonyfordcottagegardens.co.uk Tel: 01606 888970
Sun. 9/6 10:00 AM NESS BOTANIC GARDENS PLANT FAIR Sun 6 September Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral, CH64 4AY 10am-4pm Fair: £1.00
Sun. 4/25 10:00 AM Cholmondeley Castle Plant Fair

Sunday 25th April

Near Malpas

SY14 8HN

Sun. 5/9 10:00 AM Adlington Hall Plant Fair

Sunday 9th May

Adlington Hall

Macclesfield SK10 4LF

Entry to the plant fair & gardens £4

Sun. 5/16 10:00 AM Norton Priory Plant Fair

Sunday 16th May

Runcorn

WA7 1SX

Fri. 5/21
-
Sat. 5/22
10:00 AM
-
4:00 PM
Dorothy Clive Plant Fair

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd May

Willoughbridge

Market Drayton

Shropshire

TF9 4EU

Entry to garden & plant fair £4

Sun. 6/6 All day Capesthorne Hall Plant Fair

Sunday 6th June

Capesthorne Hall

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SY11 9JY


Sun. 7/4 10:00 AM Whittington Castle Plant Fair

Sunday 4th July

Whittington Castle

Qswestry

SY11 4DF

Sun. 7/18 10:00 AM Cholmondeley Castle Plant Fair

Sunday 25th April

Near Malpas

Cheshire

SY14 8HN

1 2 3 4
Show Upcoming Events